WhiteHawkBackground3.png

WhiteHawk Team

John Ahn

​​Managing Partner
Portfolio Manager

jahn@whitehawkcapital.com

Robert Louzan

​​Managing Partner
Portfolio Manager

rlouzan@whitehawkcapital.com

Harry Chung

​​Managing Partner
CFO/COO

hchung@whitehawkcapital.com

Robert Chimenti

​​Managing Director
rchimenti@whitehawkcapital.com

Brad Huge

Managing Director
bhuge@whitehawkcapital.com

Matthew Pauley

Alex Zuckerman

Cameron Izadi

Senior Vice President
cizadi@whitehawkcapital.com

Mark Shields

Senior Vice President
mshields@whitehawkcapital.com

Tyler Curry

Jonathan Yin

Senior Associate
jyin@whitehawkcapital.com

Dan Grigorin

Kirk Woo

Patt Minami